Online Classes for 7yrs & Up

August 3 - 29 (4 weeks)

Times Listed in both Pacific and Central time zones

Keep moving and dance with us from home with Live interactive classes. All Live classes are 40 minutes, once per week (see schedule below).  Each student will also receive access to a library of pre-recorded 30-minute "mini-classes" with dance combinations & more in various styles such as Jazz, Hip Hop, and Contemporary, access to free specialty workshops, and our month-end "DisDance Party!" Instructors include Ms. Brianna, Ms. Jesse, Ms. Sydney, & Ms. Patrice.

What You Get

What You Need

  • One live weekly class for four weeks PLUS

  • 1-month access to a library of "mini" classes

  • Specialty workshops & our month-end "DisDance Party"

  • A phone, tablet or computer with access to internet/Wi-fi

  • A safe space, free of distractions for your child to move (living room, bedroom, garage, etc)

How To Take Live Classes

  • Download the Zoom  app                   (compatible with all devices)

  • When it's time for class, visit the Zoom app or website and click "Join Meeting" then enter in the meeting ID (provided after registration)

How To Access Pre-Recorded Classes

  • Download the BAND app               (compatible with all devices)

  • Once registered, you will receive an "invite" to your child's class folder where videos are accessible though August 29.

TO REGISTER:

Step 1. Make your selection below and make payment. 

Step 2. Complete a registration form HERE

Step 3.  Dance!!

Ballet 1

A beginning ballet class that will focus on learning the basics of ballet through barre and center dance combinations. Taught by Ms. Sydney 

Tuition

$50

Wednesday | 2:00-2:40p PT / 4:00-4:40p CT

Hip Hop

7-10yrs

An energizing class with fun choreography and confidence-busting moves. Taught by Ms. Patrice. CANCELLED

Tuition

$50

Thursday | 2:00-2:40p PT / 4:00-4:40p CT

Contemporary

Students learn expressive movements and choreography. Geared towards pre-teens & teens.  Warm up, conditioning and dance combinations with teacher Ms.  Sydney

Tuition

$50

Wednesday | 3:00-3:40p PT / 5:00-5:40p CT

Ballet 2

Ballet 2 builds on beginning level technique. Pre-requisite: ballet 1 or instructor approval. Class includes ballet barre & center work. Taught by Ms. Brianna 

Tuition

$50

Thursday | 2:50-3:30p PT / 4:50-5:30p CT

Jazz 11 & Up

A Jazz class geared towards pre-teens and teens. Students will do a warm up, dance conditioning, learn combinations & create their own dances too! Teacher: Ms. Brianna

Tuition

$50

Thursday | 3:40-4:20p PT / 5:40-6:20p CT

RKDC Jr.Company

This class is specifically for students that have been members of the Winter 2020 RKDC Jr. Company only. Class will focus on conditioning, strength, and choreography. Taught by Ms. Brianna. 

Tuition

$50

Tuesday | 2:15-2:55p PT / 4:15-4:55p CT

Ballet 3

An intermediate level ballet class to condition and build strength with a barre and center combinations. Taught by Ms. Brianna 

Tuition

$50

Tuesday | 1:30-2:10p PT / 3:30-4:10p CT

Hip Hop

11 & up

A fun, high energy dance class full of hip hop moves, grooves and freestyling. Taught by Ms. Jesse.

Tuition

$50

Friday | 4:00-4:40p PT / 6:00-6:40p CT

Yoga/Pilates

Yoga and Pilates have many benefits -connecting movement to breath, mindfulness, flexibility, and strength. Ms. Brianna introduces poses and conditioning for dancer's daily use.

Tuition

$50

Monday | 11:00-11:40a PT / 1:00-1:40p CT

August Specialty Workshops

(Free and open exclusively to students enrolled in this month's classes)

Wednesday, August 12 @ 4:00p PT / 6:00p CT 

Intro to Modern Dance : Horton with Ms. Patrice

Sunday, July 16 @ 11:00a PT / 1:00p CT 

Kids Yoga with Ms. Brianna

  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Vimeo Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic

Regina Klenjoski Dance Company 

Wichita, KS | 316.290.9284 

Los Angeles, CA | 310.292.7024

Contact Us