Online Classes for 6 & Under

August 3 - 29 (4 weeks)

Times Listed in both Pacific and Central time zones

Keep moving and dance with us from home! All you need is a phone, tablet, or computer with access to the internet & a safe space to move! We are now offering a Pre-Ballet & Tiny Tots hip hop class on Zoom! The classes are geared towards 4-6 year-olds but students are not required the be 4-6yrs to register. Parents can participate too! All registered students will have access to our library of pre-recorded classes in pre-ballet and hip hop for littles and as well as access to our month-end "DisDance Virtual Party!"

TO REGISTER:

Step 1. Make your selection below and make payment. 

Step 2. Complete a registration form HERE

Step 3.  Dance!!

Pre Ballet 

4-6yrs

Saturday | 9:00a-9:40a PT / 11:00-11:40a CT

A live, interactive weekly class! Students will learn basic ballet movements, coordination, balance and have the opportunity to interact with teacher and friends! Students enrolled in this class also gain access to RKDC's  library of pre-recorded classes! Teacher: Ms. Jesse

Tuition

$50

Cancelled

Tiny Tots Hip Hop

4-6yrs

Friday | 3:00p-3:40p PT / 5:00-5:40p CT

This class teaches body basics used in hip hop in a fun and engaging setting. Simple choreography, games and big movements help little ones gain mastery of material.

Students enrolled in this class also gain access to RKDC's  library of pre-recorded classes! Teacher: Ms. Jesse

Tuition

$50

Cancelled

Tiny Tots Dance

4-6yrs

Monday | 3:30p-4:10p PT / 5:30-6:10p CT

This class combines creative movement with ballet and hip hop dance in a fun, energetic class that teaches students about balance, coordination, listening skills and creativity. Perfect for getting the wiggles out in the afternoons! Taught by Ms. Patrice.

Tuition

$50

Cancelled

How To Take LIVE classes

  • Download the Zoom app (compatible with all devices)

  • When it's time for class, visit the Zoom app or website and click "Join Meeting" then enter in the meeting ID  and password (provided after registration).

How To Access and View Pre Recorded Classes

  • Download the BAND app (compatible with all devices)

  • When you register, you will receive an "invite" to our class folder where videos are accessible from August 3 - August 29.

  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Vimeo Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic

Regina Klenjoski Dance Company 

Wichita, KS | 316.290.9284 

Los Angeles, CA | 310.292.7024

Contact Us